Regular price £15.49

Neutral Milk Hotel ‎– On Avery Island
Label: Fire Records ‎– FIRELP53
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 2015

Tracklist Show Credits
A1 Song Against Sex 3:41
A2 You've Passed 2:53
A3 Someone Is Waiting 2:31
A4 A Baby For Pree 1:21
A5 Marching Theme 2:59
A6 Where You'll Find Me Now 4:04
A7 Avery Island / April 1st 1:48
A8 Gardenhead / Leave Me Alone 3:14
B1 Three Peaches 4:01
B2 Naomi 4:52
B3 April 8th 2:47
B4 Pree-Sisters Swallowing A Donkey's Eye 3:28

℗ 1996 Fire Records
© 2015 Fire Records

Tracks are numbered sequentially from 1 to 12 on this release

Recorded at Elephant 6 and Dane and Marisa's house Feb-May 1995 except "Marching Theme" which occurred in June of 1994. Produced [...] on 4 track.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 809236105318
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): BF93734-01 A1 KR
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): BF93734-01 B1 KR