AC/DC – Highway To Hell

Regular price £16.99

Label Details: Columbia–5107641SonyMusic–5107641
Country of Release: Europe
Year of Release: 06 Oct 2003
Release Details: Vinyl LP Album Reissue Remastered 180 Gram
Barcode: 5107641
Release Notes: The AC/DC LP Collection. Originally released as Atlantic 19244 on August 3 1979. © 1979 2003 J. Albert & Son (Pty.) Ltd. / 1979 J. Albert & Son (Pty.) Ltd. / Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment. Made in the EU. Recorded at Roundhouse Studios London. Mixed at Basing Street Studios London. Digitally remastered from the original master tapes at Sterling Sound. Reissue Booklet Design - SMAY Vision
A1 Highway To Hell 3:26
A2 Girls Got Rhythm 3:23
A3 Walk All Over You 5:08
A4 Touch Too Much 4:24
A5 Beating Around The Bush 3:55
B1 Shot Down In Flames 3:21
B2 Get It Hot 2:24
B3 If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 4:32
B4 Love Hungry Man 4:14
B5 Night Prowler 6:13