Brian Jonestown Massacre – Revelation

Regular price £20.99

Label: A Records (4) ‎– auk030lp
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Translucent Dark Blue and Opaque Light Blue Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 20 May 2014

Gatefold Sleeve with two printed inner sleeves.
Records contain a bleed/lacing of the opposite blue in the respective light and dark sections that react to light. When held up to a light the darker sections of the record become the same colour as the lighter sections and vice versa.

A1 Vad Hände Med Dem? 4:41
A2 What You Isn't 5:30
A3 Unknown 1:54
B1 Memory Camp 5:40
B2 Days, Weeks And Moths 4:20
B3 Duck And Cover 4:43
C1 Food For Clouds 5:18
C2 Second Sighting 3:41
C3 Memorymix 4:36
D1 Fist Full Of Bees 5:46
D2 Nightbird 3:26
D3 Xibalba 3:23
D4 Goodbye (Butterfly) 4:42