Kate Bush - Before the Dawn
Kate Bush - Before the Dawn
Kate Bush - Before the Dawn

Kate Bush - Before the Dawn

Regular price £60.00

Kate Bush’s long awaited live return in 2014 documented here in a luxurious 4lp box set. Produced by Bush herself, it’s a stark, honest representation of the first night of her Hammersmith Apollo residency, no overdubbing, no re-recording. It’s a sprawling 28 song setlist complete with audience backing and Bush’s inter-song chat. There’s enough Greatest Hits on here to meet the casual fan’s approval but is a definite must have for any ardent Bush fan.

Label: Fish People ‎– 0190295920166, Concord Records ‎– CRE00303
Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP, Album  Box Set
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 25 Nov 2016


4 LP box set including 24-page booklet of liner notes, photographs and credits.
Act I
A1 Lily
A2 Hounds Of Love
A3 Joanni
A4 Top Of The City
B1 Never Be Mine
B2 Running Up That Hill
B3 King Of The Mountain
Act II
C1 Astronomer's Call (Spoken Monologue)
C2 And Dream Of Sheep
C3 Under Ice
C4 Waking The Witch
C5 Watching Them Without Her (Dialogue)
C6 Watching You Without Me
D1 Little Light
D2 Jig Of Life
D3 Hello Earth
D4 The Morning Fog
Act III (Part I)
E1 Prelude
E2 Prologue
E3 An Architect's Dream
E4 The Painter's Link
F1 Sunset
F2 Aerial Tal
F3 Somewhere In Between
F4 Tawny Moon
Act III (Part II)
G1 Nocturn
G2 Aerial
H1 Among Angels
H2 Cloudbusting