Killers / Hot Fuss (1LP)
Killers / Hot Fuss (1LP)

Killers / Hot Fuss (1LP)

Regular price £20.49
Label: Island Records ‎– B0025262-01 JK02, UMe ‎– B0025262-01 JK02
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 13 Jan 2017

A1 Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
A2 Mr Brightside
A3 Smile Like You Mean It
A4 Somebody Told Me
A5 All These Things That I've Done
B1 Andy, You're A Star
B2 On Top
B3 Change Your Mind
B4 Believe Me Natalie
B5 Midnight Show
B6 Everything Will Be Alright