Regular price £17.99
Pixies ‎– Doolittle
Label: 4AD ‎– CAD 905
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: UK & US
Released: 15 Sep 2004

A1 Debaser 2:52
A2 Tame 1:55
A3 Wave Of Mutilation 2:04
A4 I Bleed 2:34
A5 Here Comes Your Man 3:21
A6 Dead 2:21
A7 Monkey Gone To Heaven 2:57
B1 Mr. Grieves 2:05
B2 Crackity Jones 1:24
B3 La La Love You 2:43
B4 Number 13 Baby 3:51
B5 There Goes My Gun 1:49
B6 Hey 3:31
B7 Silver 2:25
B8 Gouge Away 2:45

Reissue contains an insert including lyrics taken from the booklet which came with initial copies of the first release.

Recorded at Downtown Recorders, Boston, M.A.
Mixed at Carriage House Studios, Stamford, C.T.
Mastered at Loud Mastering, Taunton, UK.
Pressed at United Record Pressing, Nashville, TN.

℗ & © 1989 4·A·D
Published by Rice 'n' Beans Music BMI.
Made in England.