Regular price £17.99
Savages ‎– Silence Yourself
Label: Matador ‎– OLE-1036-1, Pop Noire ‎– OLE-1036-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & US
Released: 07 May 2013

A1 Shut Up
A2 I Am Here
A3 City's Full
A4 Strife
A5 Waiting For A Sign
B1 Dead Nature
B2 She Will
B3 No Face
B4 Hit Me
B5 Husbands
B6 Marshal Dear

Recorded at Fish Factory, London, December 2012

Mixed in London by
Jonny Hostile at Pop Noire Records Studio
Rodaidh McDonald at XL Studio

Additional mixing at Sarm Studio

Mastered at The Exchange, London

Dialogue excerpt on 'Shut Up' from the film Opening Night by John Cassavetes
© Faces Distribution Corp

This album is to be played loud in the foreground

All songs published by BMG Rights Management UK Ltd; A BMG Chrysalis Company / Pop Noire © 2013
Under exclusive license to Matador Records 2013
17-19 Alma Road, London SW181AA

'Strife' and 'Waiting For A Sign' dedicated to Johnny Hostile

Don't let the fuckers get you down.

Includes a download code.

Pressed By uncredited, identified by runout etchings.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 744861103615
Matrix / Runout (Side A): OLE-1036-1-Aı MIKE'S/SIMON- THE EXCHANGE MPO
Matrix / Runout (Side B): OLE-1036-1-Bı MIKE'S/SIMON- THE EXCHANGE MPO