Stone Roses / Stone Roses

Regular price £16.99

Label: Silvertone Records ‎– 88843041991
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180gram
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 2014

A1 I Wanna Be Adored 4:49
A2 She Bangs The Drums 3:52
A3 Waterfall 4:39
A4 Don't Stop 5:19
A5 Bye Bye Bad Man 4:01
B1 Elizabeth My Dear 0:55
B2 (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister 3:26
B3 Made Of Stone 4:14
B4 Shoot You Down 4:13
B5 This Is The One 4:57
B6 I Am The Resurrection 8:10